Product Details

ESV Vest Pocket New Testament with Psalms And Proverb Classic Marbled Cloth

  • $4.75
  • Regular price Retail: $6.99
  • Will be in stock after

Buying in bulk? Email us at for a customized quote including product price and shipping.

Condition: New

Click here for our shipping policy.


The original 2 CD The Ultimate Collection series is back at a new lower price! Featuring 24 of Thousand Foot Krutch?s best songs, The Ultimate Collection is a premium compilation priced to sell.

Over their 16 year career, Thousand Foot Krutch has infiltrated every facet of pop culture, from ongoing ESPN appearances, to various NASCAR, MLB, NHL, and NFL airings (including the 2010 Super Bowl), along with the ?GI Joe? movie trailer, WGN-TV?s ?Smallville? and EA Sports? ?NHL 2010? video game. The Ultimate Collection features ?Phenomenon,? ?Rawkfist,? ?Fire It Up,? and more!
1. Phenomenon
2. Rawkfist
3. Move
4. Bring Me To Life
5. Last Words
6. Absolute
7. This Is A Call
8. Welcome To The Masquerade
9. Already Home
10. Take It Out On Me
11. Forward Motion
12. Scream (Live)

Disc 2
1. Fire It Up
2. Smack Down
3. The Flame In All Of Us
4. Falls Apart
5. What Do We Know
6. Wish You Well
7. Set It Off
8. Outta Control
9. Everyone Like Me
10. E for Extinction
11. Breathe You In
12. Puppet (Live)

EAN: 9781433554582

ISBN: 1433554585

Binding: Hardcover

Indexed: No

Red Letter: No

Color: Classic Marbled

Version: English Standard Version

Concordance: No

Giant: No

Publish Date: 1/1/2017

Text Size: 6

Dimensions(W x H x L): 2.7" X 0.9" X 4.7

Weight(lbs): 0.25

Imprintable: No

Vendor: Crossway Books

Author: English Standard